Latest Products http://www.samayenterprise.net Latest Products Tue, 26 May 2020 16:01:46 +0530 en-us http://www.samayenterprise.net Floor Duster - Red Border http://www.samayenterprise.net/floor-duster.htm http://www.samayenterprise.net/floor-duster.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Floor Duster that we provide is ideal to clean floors at homes and offices. Stains and dirt from the surface can be cleaned easily wiped off by our Floor Duster making the floor shine. Dusters http://www.samayenterprise.net/dusters.htm http://www.samayenterprise.net/dusters.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Dusters, offered by us, are the best for cleaning the smoothest surfaces of appliances such as glasses, mirrors, dishes, etc. Dusters that we provide easily remove the dirt and stains preventing the abrasions on the surfaces. We can deliver consignments of Dusters in bulk quantities. All our Dusters are available at affordable rates. Glass Cleaning Cloth http://www.samayenterprise.net/glass-cleaning-cloth.htm http://www.samayenterprise.net/glass-cleaning-cloth.htm Dusters Thu, 15 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has emerged as a major Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Glass Cleaning Cloth. The Glass Dusters, offered by the company, are made using high grade raw materials. Chex Duster http://www.samayenterprise.net/chex-duster.htm http://www.samayenterprise.net/chex-duster.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Chex Duster based in Mumbai, Maharashtra. Made from premium fabric, Chex Duster is available in different sizes and colors. Kitchen Aprons http://www.samayenterprise.net/kitchen-aprons.htm http://www.samayenterprise.net/kitchen-aprons.htm Thu, 15 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Aprons are offered by us are made from good quality cotton material. These Cotton Aprons are in great demand among home makers and chefs in homes and hotels and restaurants. We offer these product at most affordable prices. Dish Cloth - Small http://www.samayenterprise.net/dish-cloth-small.htm http://www.samayenterprise.net/dish-cloth-small.htm Tue, 13 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Perfect to clean the utensils, our kitchen dishcloth is characterized by high durability. Easy to wash and dry, our cotton dish cloths are known for color fastness property. Dish Cloth Pk of 4pcs http://www.samayenterprise.net/dish-cloth-big.htm http://www.samayenterprise.net/dish-cloth-big.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Perfect to clean the utensils, our kitchen dishcloth is characterized by high durability. Easy to wash and dry, our cotton dish cloths are known for color fastness property.Beautifully stitched, the products offered by us are available at pocket friendly prices. Glass Cloth - Small http://www.samayenterprise.net/glass-cloth-small.htm http://www.samayenterprise.net/glass-cloth-small.htm Tue, 13 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 These Glass Cloths are made from Cotton Rich Fibres. Each pack comes with a selection of red, blue and green borders on the cloth for convenient colour coded cleaning when needed. Ideal for hoteliers, caterers, IT Parks, or anywhere where you are looking for heavy duty glass cloths to bring your glasses looking shiny and new.